regenerate x

build.church.go

Happy Mother’s Day

leave a comment »

I want take this opportunity to ask God’s blessings upon all the moms out there, particularly you godly mothers who have stood in the gap on behalf of children and husbands that others thought there was no hope for. Thank you for being there for us and praying us through a whole lot of drama. I also want to take this time to honor those mothers like my own who have passed away and are in the presence of the Lord as we speak.

Mom, I miss you and I love you with all my heart (RIP 1951-2004).

Written by missional girl

May 13, 2007 at 2:01 pm

Posted in Random Ramblings

Leave a Reply

