I Think My Life Just Changed Forever

Talk about life changing on a dime!

In a nutshell, I’m moving to New York (Long Island to be exact) next week!  I can’t believe and this time last NIGHT, I was plotting how I would get through the last month at my current ministry position.  It’s so hard to say goodbye to teenagers and to my fellow staff/friends.

But God just accelerated some things in a span of 12 hours and frankly, I’m still stunned.  I almost feel like I’m being translated to New York! 

More to come later…

Powered by ScribeFire.

One thought on “I Think My Life Just Changed Forever

Leave a Reply

