regenerate x

build.church.go

In Transit

leave a comment »

I won’t be blogging much over the next week as I transition from Los Angeles to New York.  My best friend told me that today a group of witches are having a convention where they will “pray” for satan to control the island.

I think not.

I shouldn’t be surprised that this could happen since Long Island is one of the most unchurched parts of the nation.  But one thing is sure: satan didn’t make Long Island so why should it “belong” to him?  I look forward to watching the power of Jesus Christ rock this island and state for His glory and their redemption.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Written by missional girl

October 31, 2007 at 2:23 pm

Posted in Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

