regenerate x

build.church.go

Internet Drama & Other Stuff

leave a comment »

Man, how I missed my blog. My wireless died on me and is now tenuous at this point. Hence the spotty posting here lately. But I’ll be back sometime this weekend now that I have the time to actually post.

So much has happened in the last week alone that I may have to do one of those “drive by” postings on a plethora of issues (Clemens’ testimony on Capitol Hill, Hillary/Obama/McCain drama, the divide between Civil Rights generation of Blacks and the Hip Hop/Gen X crew regarding race and political power).

For now, I will peace out. Smooches…

Written by missional girl

February 13, 2008 at 11:59 pm

Posted in Random Ramblings

Leave a Reply

