When God Interrupts Your Regularly Scheduled Program

God rocked my world and my expectations by opening a door for me to return to teaching in a private Christian school when that was nowhere on my personal radar. I knew that I would be transitioning back into ministry of some type but I never planned to return to teaching.

How did I respond?

By going with the divine flow and walking through the door that He literally tore wide open for me. How this fits with the dream of my heart that I know He placed there is beyond me at this point. But God is as much about the journey as He is about the destination.

How do you respond when God does the unpredictable in your life and ministry?

One thought on “When God Interrupts Your Regularly Scheduled Program

Leave a Reply

