Clearing Out My Reading List

I’ve been so busy with the school year that I have had little time to read the book I bought months ago. My goal is to have finished the following books by the end the summer:

Simple Church (Thom Rainer)
Gifted to Lead (Nancy Beach)
Axiom (Bill Hybels)
the book of Acts (The Holy Spirit)


Books/Literature I Will Be Teaching In the Fall

Macbeth (Shakespeare)
Beowulf (Anonymous)
This Present Darkness (Peretti)
Up From Slavery (Washington)
Paradise Lost (John Milton)
the poetry of Emily Dickinson
the poetry of Gwendolyn Brooks

Leave a Reply

