The Undisclosure Statement

My Undisclosure Statement

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by regenerate x or the person typing this now. Everything on this blog is free and I generate no income from this blog as this would create a great deal more paper work for me and create an even deeper dent in my purse.

Although I provide links to other ministries and sites, I receive no money from them as they could not afford me because my fees are too high for most clergy to pay. The ideas expressed here are solely my own unless they drip with such wisdom that they would have to belong to the G-O-D I would not be allowed to discuss in certain government sectors.

This blog has no money, no adverts, no bling and no frills. Yep, that sums it up.

Leave a Reply

